5.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.6
Comfort
5.4
Property location
6.1
Facilities
4.8
Staff
6.0
Value
5.4

Reviews

    jun
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    23 April 2018

    The room is worth $60-70.

    WiFi is always interrupted during the evening. The speed is poor. The room smells a little bit. It is not worth my money.
    Quiet, convenient location.
    Bernard
    de

    Review score

    3.3
    21 March 2018

    Unfortunately just not what I expected.

    Room had a smell of smoke, hair in the room which was there on arrival and never cleared even after room was made up for the day.
    Santiago
    co

    Review score

    3.8
    22 May 2018

    Not worth it

    The bed was dirty and the room smelt awful! I don’t recommend going there and spending money.
    Nothing
    Bobbi
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    21 May 2018

    I wouldn’t let my dog stay in such FILTH

    Nothing was as pictured when I booked online!!! Front desk guy tried to pick me up, gave me a room with one bed for my family of five, switched the room but charged me $5.00 xtra, charged me $105.00 on a room that said $98.00 online, had 2 towels & 1 washcloth in a room with 2 double beds, location is horrible & NOT inviting at all, the room smelled like a smoke station in a non-smoking room, smelled of marijuana as well really bad, the pillows smelled of smoke, the bed was hard as a rock & very uncomfortable & the shower had hair all over it from previous people:( So DISGUSTING & would never recommend....a partial refund would be nice but the place is such a dump I wouldn’t expect a thing from them...how they are in business is really a surprise to me because it’s not a place I’d go if I had a choice!!! I seriously could not wait to get out of the room for good & neither could my husband & children!!!
    NOTHING
    James
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    18 May 2018

    It again.

    Dirty and a lot of drug & prostitution activity
    Not much to like
    Peter
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    us

    Review score

    7.0
    2 May 2018

    Good enough that I'd do it again if I couldn't find a better value.

    1. The room smelled of old tobacco smoke 2. Lighting in the bed area too dim for reading 3. Since there is no bed-side light, one has to get out of bed to turn off the light before going to sleep. 4. Noise from Route 454 all night long.
    Low price, fairly convenient location to Stony Brook
    Nyla's
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rush
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bill
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Esdras
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    2 April 2018

    It was a bad experience

    The room was next to the maintenance room and the people were very loud and rude all night.
    Location
    Niesha
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    31 March 2018

    It was ok

    Them wanting us out before our reservation time was up.
    The wifi didn't work at all but the cleaning lady was very pleasant. We did have an issue with them wanting us out before our reservation was up.
    Lissa
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    12 March 2018

    Very convenient, but unseemly.

    It might be used for enterprises other than travelling, given the people I saw loitering in the parking lot, and others who were checking in "for an hour".
    Super convenient location.
    Esdras Burgos
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    9 March 2018
    The location
    Pinkaliciuos
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    11 January 2018

    Never again.

    The front desk agent had no customer service skills. You had to carry your heavy suitcase up the stair on a freezing cold, he just didn't care about his customers. The bed had no padding then you could hear the wires cracking up when you move, that was creepy and uncomfortable. I didn't sleep at all! I end up checking out super early so I could go get some good sleep.
    Close to the airport.
    AshleyNicole
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maureen
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    25 December 2017

    It was ok. Only good fo r overnight stays.

    Its an old hotel and no amenities at all.
    Easy access
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zach
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    9 December 2017

    Cheaper price with an even cheaper quality.

    Bed was the most uncomfortable hotel mattress I have ever slept on. Felt like a literal rock. Paper thin walls. I heard staff talking all night. Banging around in the hallway behind my bed wall. Extremely noisy!
Loading reviews